Family ID: 864997

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rothrist / Village | More ⇩

Name Kübra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 05 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am 37 years old and work in the office from Monday to Friday. My husband is 38 years old and is a regular bus driver, so he works different hours.

We have two sons. The oldest son is 12 years old. He has school every day, 4 times a week all day.

The younger son is 7 years old and goes to 1st class every day, 5 times in the morning and 2 times throughout the day. Second grade begins in August.

We do not have any pets.

Desired length of stay: 09.08.2020 - 02.10.2020 (fixed date)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair / nanny should bring the younger son to school (on foot), if driving license is available by car. It takes about 15 minutes on foot.

We want a decent, honest and loving au pair. The older son can take good care of himself, the au pair should help him with homework and learning. The au pair mainly has to take care of the younger son (7 years old), that means: prepare meals, play, do handicrafts, draw, do homework, if there is playing outside, etc. What is also part of the tasks is the house keeping it in order, especially living room and kitchen. Clear the dishwasher in the morning and help with shopping.
No cooking and cleaning!

Free time for nanny / au pair:
- Monday - Friday, 8:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. (children are at school), afternoons differ

- Evening, Saturday + Sunday

Keep your own room clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 100%

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 09.08.2007
Junge, 05.10.2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein / nach Absprache

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a 5 1/2 room ground floor apartment and therefore the au pair has 1 own room available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »