Family ID: 1426032

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rottach-Egern / Town | More ⇩

Name Heidi

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair!

We are a small family with two dogs and a horse.

We live in Rottach-Egern (Bavaria) on the Tegernsee, the city center is within walking distance about 5 minutes and the Tegernsee about 10 minutes.
Public transport connections are very good.
The distance to Munich is about 50 km.

We are looking for a lovely Au Pair for our 10 year old daughter Leni.
You should accompany them on their free time activities, skiing, swimming in the lake, playing football and accompanying them to riding.
It would also be nice if you could support us in the household.
We like to travel. Of course you should also do that, because you will of course accompany us then.

If we have sparked your interest, we would be happy to hear from you!

Sincerely
Heidi, Leni & Paul

The au pair room is about 20 square meters with balcony. A private shower room is available, but not directly adjacent to the room.
Internet is available. TV is available. The au pair is primarily responsible for our daughter. She should accompany her to riding, skiing, swimming, etc.
It would be nice if she could take care of the dogs and support us a bit in the household. Our family consists of 3 persons, two dogs and a horse.
My name is Heidi, I am 38 years old and work part-time in the church. Furthermore, I am training as an animal physiotherapist.
My husband, Paul, is 57 years old and self-employed.
Our daughter Leni has just turned 10 years. She goes to the Tegernsee Gymnasium, plays football and rides.
We like to travel.
We have two dogs, a little chihuahua named Ginie and a Berger de Picardie named Filou. Our horse Mona is in the nearby horse farm and of course also belongs to the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Das Au Pair ist in erster Linie für unsere Tochter zuständig. Sie sollte sie zum Reiten, skifahren, schwimmen usw. begleiten.
Es wäre schön, wenn sie sich auch mal um die Hunde kümmern kann und uns ein wenig im Haushalt unterstützen würde.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte und selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 10 Jahre, geb. 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, New Zealander, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Das Au Pair Zimmer ist ca 20 qm groß mit Balkon. Ein eigenes Duschbad ist vorhanden, allerdings nicht direkt angrenzend an das Zimmer.
Internet ist vorhanden. Fernseher ist vorhanden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »