Family ID: 1942331

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rottenburg / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We are a Franco-German family with 4 children and live in a small village with around 1700 inhabitants in Germany (Baden-Württemberg). It is about 5-7 km to the next town. There are regular buses here. In the city there is the possibility to attend a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair for childcare and light household chores. You should be honest and warm in dealing with the children
. From time to time it could be that we need the au pair on Saturdays as well. But of course she can take a language course in town if she wants to. The au pair should be able to trust themselves to be alone with 4 children, to be able to bring them to bed every now and then, to prepare light meals and to be able to support them with their homework if necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Official

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Kinder.
Elias, männlich, 28.06.2013
Madeleine, weiblich, 23.09.2014
Valerie, weiblich, 13.04.2016
Anna, weiblich, 29.01.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair would have their own room on the lower floor, about 15 square meters I estimate. The toilet is on the middle floor and the bathroom is at the top. The kitchen and living room are also on the middle floor. We also have WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »