Family ID: 3162109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rottenburg / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
A lively family with two little whirlwinds aged 1.5 and 3.5 years is looking for a curious, loving and cheerful au pair from July. Since our son has a language development disorder, he should also have a lot of patience.
We are looking for caring care that will lovingly care for both the children and our dog.
Our big, gentle dog Nemo completes the chaos.
So you shouldn't be afraid of furry four-legged friends and, above all, you shouldn't be allergic to animal hair.
Our home is picturesquely located in a house with a garden in the Bavarian countryside.
A driving license is essential. Regensburg and Landshut are just 30 minutes away, while Munich is about an hour away. Your main task will be childcare, but also support in organizing the daily hustle and bustle and what needs to be done around the house. My husband is self-employed and works a lot, I work from home in my cosmetic studio.
So you're not alone in everything?
The children are in kindergarten from 7:15 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
An A2 certificate in German is required, as well as driving experience and a willingness to be part of our loud gang for at least 12 months.
Most of the time you wouldn't be alone with the kids but would support me with them. So it's a relaxing way to work :-)
Instead of the usual €280 pocket money, we would pay you €400.
If you feel up to this challenge, I look forward to hearing from you. Questions? Feel free to ask.
Kind regards, Julia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Pick up kids from kindergarten.
Help a little around the house.
We take care of the kids in the afternoon or in the morning if the kindergarten is closed or a child gets sick.
I also really enjoy cooking, I really don't like cooking :-)))
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Chinese, English, Finnish, Flemish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own small room available. There would even be the possibility of swapping it.
WiFi and television are also available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »