Family ID: 1457675

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rotterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carol Anne

State Rotterdam

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! With my husband and our 18 month old son we are looking for an aupair / nanny to welcome in 2020.
If your first language is French, you are responsible and you love children, we will be happy to meet you.
We live in the city center of Rotterdam at the foot of the Blaak train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nanny who lives (or does not) live with us. He or She has to work 3 or 4 days a week. He will take care of our 18 month old son as well as do some household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Chercheur en agroalimentaire

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Notre fils à 18 mois et nous allons accueillir un deuxième enfant au mois de juillet 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room in the family apartment. Bathroom and toilet shared with the family
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »