Family ID: 1702721

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rotterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sejla Ermin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We are a family of four, with number 5 on the way. We have a daughter (8 y/o), a son (5 y/o) and now a baby on the way.
Until now we have used daycare and prolongued schooldays for the care of our children on our working days. Coming home at 18.00 is making the days for the children so exhausting that we would like to give them a break from this crazy fast life. The schooldays are from 8.30 - 15.30 and wednesdays from 8.30 - 13.30. So the most of the time the care will be for the baby.
We live in Rotterdam, in a nice quit neighbourhood in the suburb, but you can be in the center of the city in 30 minutes by public transport.
On the second floor we have a bedroom for you and a second bathroom, that you will only have to share with our daughter, since her room is on the second floor also.

We are looking for a reliable au pair, who loves to spend time with the children, but also encourages them to be independent.
An au pair who stimulates the children to play and use their fantasy, instead of using the tv as a substitute nanny ;) An au pair who wants to contribute in raising good citizens and happy, stable people
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, Dutch

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Electrician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy - 5 y/o
1 girl - 9 y/o
1 baby on the way

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »