Family ID: 1876093

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rotterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Janneke

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au pair,

We are looking for you to help us with our 4 children in daily life.
Our children are only speaking dutch. The oldest is 6 years old, the youngest only a few months.

We hebben een voorkeur voor een au pair die nederlands spreekt of dit snel kan leren.

At the moment we have an au pair from Thailand, she will stay with us until November 2022.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of our children, bringing them to school, sports and back home.
Also in weekend when we are on duty.

Preparing dinner some days and do some shopping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year female
5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Botswanian, British, Costarican, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Indonesian, Italian, Ivorian, Korean, Luxembourgian, Mauritian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Seychellois, Spanish, Surinamese, Swedish, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bedroom on the second floor and share the bathroom with the children.
We have a garden and big living/kitchen.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »