Family ID: 1947732

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rotterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dilara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Me and my daughter Lina are living in Rotterdam North. Our house is just renovated en we live in a very lively and multi cultural area close to the center. If you take the tram in front of our house it will take you directly to Rotterdam central station in 10 minutes. There are many shops and cafes in the area, but our street itself is just living homes, so no loud noises to keep you up at night. We have a big private garden that is still a mud pool but will be done within this month (we just moved here). There is one big bedroom where i will be sleeping with Lina, and you will have your own room. We have wifi, a smart tv and many many books for you to read. Most of them are in English and about psychology.
More ⇩

Job Description

I will be working as a freelance receptionist and will try to plan most of my hours when she’s sleeping. So early mornings or late nights. But every week will be different. I need flexibility from my au-pair, but will offer you the same. If you find a nice festival or event to go to i will just make sure to not take any bookings that day so you can go.
There will probably be around 32 babysit hours.

I would love to find someone for at least 6 months. Hopefully even longer. But if there’s no connection between us, or something happens and you want to leave earlier, then ofcourse its better to split ways.

It doesn’t matter to me if you are vaccinated unvaccinated. We are unvaccinated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Receptionist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

House on the first floor, no elevator.
Own room for au pair, just renovated, all furniture and electronics are new.
We have wifi, smart tv, no bath, big garden. Theres a playground a few meters from my door. Very lively area.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »