Family ID: 656384

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rotterdam / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yvonne

State Netherlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2016 - Feb 2016

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Feb 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, welcome to be a part of our family.
we have had au pairs in the family since 12 years. We live in a very nice neighbourhood, 15 minutes from Rotterdam City Central Station, close to busstops, trains and Subway. Coen (14 years),and Anna (12 years) go to secondary school and Floris (8 years) goes to primary school, group 5. Each morning I bring him to school, he needs to be picked up at 14.30. school is 4 minutes walking from home. The kids are very kind, play piano and hockey. They like to play games ( computer and boardgames) with the au pair.

All speak English. I am a lawyer, work 2 minutes from my home. Husband works also in the city. We leave home at 9 and return at about 18.45.
We eat at 19.00, we love our au pair to cook. We all eat together every night.
Our au pair does house duties when kids are gone from 8.15 until 14.30 or later each day.
The au pair does housecleaning, ironing and washing clothes and cooking.
We have a young dog called Saar, 4 months old.
More ⇩

Job Description

See above. No. Special requirements. Just benig kind to the kids and little dog, clean, cook and take care of the laundry.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Yvonne
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Dutch

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 children : 8 years male floris,12 years Anna female and14 years Coen male
Yvonne 44and Friso 50

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2016

Latest Starting Date Feb 2016

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Two rooms at second level in the house, with double beds, tv, fridge, cabinets double Windows etc just have a look!
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »