Family ID: 1351662

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rotterode / Village | More ⇩

Name Frances

State Thüringen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The next largest city is Schmalkalden. There is everything you need for shopping as well as restaurants, pubs and also the international college / university, where you can find and establish contact with like-minded people and where your peers will certainly be. In our village, only 200 m away from us, there is a bus stop and in the neighboring town (2 km) there is a train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience with children from 1 to 10 years would be very beneficial. No fear of contact with a baby or toddler.

Help with dressing and undressing the children, support with breakfast together with the children in the morning, bringing the toddler to kindergarten early (located in the same place) and picking them up again at noon or afternoon, going for a walk with the children or to the playground, at dinner, the Feed children with, prepare food with and possibly also cook, hang up or hang up laundry, shopping from time to time and helping in the daily household (house).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Elternzeit

People living in the house Mit Kindern 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, männlich, geboren 10/2017 und 05/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Mobility support, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Hungarian, New Zealander, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is bright and friendly (with a window) and very lovingly furnished with a bed, large wardrobe and there is underfloor heating. A TV and the WLAN can be used. Right next to it is a shower, toilet and sink in an extra room. The au pair room has a separate entrance in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »