Family ID: 2102917

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rouen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair.

Our city Rouen is magnificent and very well served, whether for bicycles, the tram or the train station.
We are 45 minutes by train from Paris and 1 hour from the sea.
Everything can be done on foot, by bike, electric scooter and if necessary by car.
The banks of the Seine are wonderful if you like to walk a little.

There are many local shops near the house but also church, language school, various sports, clinic and hospital.

We are in the city center but you will hear the birds and the calm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like an au pair who speaks ENGLISH but who has a basic knowledge of FRENCH because the 2 younger ones still need to learn French too.

We want you to be there after school, Wednesdays and school holidays (50%)

As a blended family, the kids aren't around all the time.

We want you to share our daily life but will respect your privacy and ours. That's why we are finishing the work of your independent studio connected to our house so that you can have your universe while being with us.
In the studio you will have wifi a TV a kitchen and a bathroom + wc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Nurse / Optometrist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
6 Year female
3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your 33m² room until the work on your independent studio is finished (normally in November)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »