Family ID: 1664378

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rouillon / Town | More ⇩

Name Audrey

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! Our family lives in the town of Rouillon near Le Mans. Did you know that Le Mans was ranked 5th city in France where it is good to live? And on the same study, Rouillon was ranked 11th city in France! As much to say that we live in a pleasant place and well served in terms of shops, public transport, sporting and cultural events, health facilities ... Our house is located 5 minutes from the University of Maine, 10 minutes from the city center, 15min from the station, 3min from the countryside!
We decided to welcome an au pair to accompany our daughter Anna a few days a week but also to share our way of life and discover another culture ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want to welcome a gentle, affectionate and dynamic person, just like Anna. We ask on average 2 to 3 days of care per week from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm approximately. This is flexible and we can alternate weeks (for example even week = 3 days and odd week = 2 days).
Anna enjoys games, reading stories, crafts, helping with cooking and going to the public park. We want these activities to be carried out regularly with her while arranging breaks. Anna takes a nap in the afternoon. Speaking a little English with her would be a real plus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Responsable d'agence

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Anna est une petite fille qui aura 3 ans à la fin du mois de janvier.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a new house in a housing estate . The surface of the house is approximately 125m². On the ground floor of the house is a kitchen open to a living / dining room + the parents' bedroom with bathroom + WC. The children's bedrooms are upstairs with a bathroom and a separate toilet. The au pair will have her own bedroom next to the children's bedrooms. The bathroom will be shared with the children.
We also have a garage and an enclosed garden with terrace (700m²).
Other facilities available: TV, WIFI, laundry room, bicycles ...
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »