Family ID: 1449830

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rovato / Village | More ⇩

Name Thea

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi to all of you!

This is Thea, I’m at beginning of my 40 years and my husband is at beginning of his 50 years. Parents of three baby boys: one is a newborn, one is 3y old and the biggest kid is 4y old.

We’re Italian family living in Franciacorta (popular area for wine production) by one hour from Milan, who is exclusively looking for an English mother language girl.

For you, it will be an opportunity to know Italy and soak up the charming Italian culture.

You can expect to feel part of our happy family. We’re a multilingual family seen we speak Italian, Spanish and English languages and from always we’re interested in cultural exchange.

Please, If you think I’m the family fit you, feel free to write me. I’m looking forward to know you!

I’m sure, It’s going to be an unforgettable stay for you.

Sincerely,

Thea
More ⇩

Job Description

Type of help: babysitting, child care, language practice, teaching.

Please, I need just for Summer holidays.

I’m looking for a native english girl who spends 4 hours a day with my children. They attend international kindy, so they are used to speak Italian, Spanish and English languages.
I need you’re very motivated, energetic and positive person.

I’d like you behave in a responsible way and you could be careful about your upkeep.
Also, I hope you’re loving with the animals, seen a German Shepherd lives with us.

I expect you’ll enjoy with my kids: playing, singing, listening music, dancing, telling stories, reading books, drawing, walking, .......
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Two baby boys of 2 and 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I’ll provide you: a full board accommodation with your independent bathroom and bedroom, an electric bicycle along all your stay, weekly tip and Italian language course.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »