Family ID: 3142759

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rovellasca / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I am Sara, mother of two children, Riccardo and Cecilia, aged 9 and 6. We live in a small villa with a garden in a quiet village between Como and Milan. My husband and I work full time and are looking for an au pair who can help us with managing our children during the summer, when they will be home from school from June to September.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair's duties will mainly be to look after/entertain the children, she will have to take care of her things and help in the usual management of the house.
During the summer the children will be home from school so when they wake up she will have to help them with their homework, make them play, or accompany them to the playground. When we are in Sardinia, during the morning, she will have to accompany them to the beach.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, French, Greek, English, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a villa located in a quiet village, surrounded by a large garden. The house is spread over three levels, offering space and comfort for all family members.

For the period of your stay we will reserve one of our single bedrooms, which will be completely available. The room will be furnished in a welcoming and comfortable way, offering a private space where you can rest and relax.

During the three weeks we will be in Sardinia, you will share a room with one of our children.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »