Family ID: 1801464

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Roxboro / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mundi

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are Mundi, Adam, and Madison! We live in North Carolina, north of Durham. Were are near what is known at the Triangle known for a large quantity of tech (IT type) companies.
We are hoping to enrich both our lives and yours by adding you to our family!
Adam is in manufacturing quality control, and I am a District manager for a food retail business. I also own a performance management company (fire eating and fire dancing, belly dancers, Hawaiian dancers, magicians; Etc) that has been established for 11 years. If you have entrepreneur interests I'd love to show you the ropes!
More ⇩

Job Description

We ask that you spend time and play with our daughter! Her development is important to us! She has just recently started solids. Some light housekeeping is a plus, but we primarily ask that you clean up behind yourself and Madison when your watching her. Cooking is a plus as we would love to share culinary experiences! However preparation of lunch for Madison and yourself on weekdays is likely.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Madison is 6.5 months old and is female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Personal bedroom, fully furnished. The bathroom is accessible by others in the house but is very rarely used.
Wifi within the house, as well as access to devices if needed.
A car is also available for use as long as your able to drive legally here. Madison loves going to the park so this is a big plus for her as well if your able to drive!
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »