Family ID: 1659772

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roxby Downs / Town | More ⇩

Name Maddie

State South Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located in a remote outback mining town however don't let that deter you as we are a short 1.5 hour flight from Adelaide.
Although during the summer the temperatures can be quite hot, our home is equipped with air-conditioning and we also have a swimming pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we live in a mining town we will only require our Aupair to work for 7 days and then they will alternate to 7 days off due to the nature of our working rosters.
During your working week we would require our Aupair to walk/drive Dusty to and from Day care and care for Lainey at home.
We are able to provide a car for our aupair should they have their license, however everything is within walking distance from our home.
Our Aupair will also have the support of both the children's grandparents during the day whilst Jack and I are working.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Miner / Miner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old male
3 month old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Aupair will have their own room with a queen sized bed. They will share the bathroom with the two children.
We have a large living area as well as a large outdoor entertaining area and also a pool. Across the road is also a children's playground.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »