Family ID: 1579071

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roydon Harlow / Town | More ⇩

Name Carmelo

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcome a new bubbly friendly au pair and are very warm welcoming family. We come from a close italian background with family values
I will also understand if a girl will not feel comfortable as I am a single parent for my children. Their mother unfortunately passed away nearly 8 years ago so of course if this is an issue I wanted to be open and upfront
They are fine and we all have moved on and enjoy life. We are fun and happy family. I work evey day so just to assist with my children is all that is required. They can do most things around the house anyway
We are very close to the city centre and my children live within walking distance of their school
More ⇩

Job Description

I require my au pair to wake up with my children make sure they have breakfast and organised their school bags and assist them to school Normally They can walk to school. But also making sure that the food provided is cooked for them in the evening and help them to plan their school homework and activities. Sometimes they do sports after school
It’s just someone to care for my children. Weekends I am normally around so it’s not so important as I am around
Obviously if their clothes and ironing is done for them
I don’t expect much just that they go to school clean and tidy and have healthy food
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Two teenage girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 20 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Each daughter has their own room and of course our au pair has her own private room with own en-suite bathroom and toilet
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »