Family ID: 1462250

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rudolfstetten / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yves

State Aargau / Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair,

We live in Mustchellen (Rudolfstetten - Friedlisberg community), close to Zurich. In our community there are lots of shops, sport facilities, fitness center, library, restaurants and bars- everything that you might need daily.
There are also different sport clubs, such as volleyball, handball, football, etc- they are almost free of charge and might be a good way to integrate with the locals.
The train station is approximetly 7 mins away by feet and from there Zurich HB can be reached within 20-30 mins by bus or train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care experience is not required, but it is an advantage.

Au pair duties will only spin around child care. Household duties are not required, but we are expecting you to tidy up with the kids after meals and play time.

The grandparents or we will be often at home during your work hours. You will be staying with the kids alone for the all days long on rare occasions.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmer, Architektin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own bedroom is located on the ground floor. There are a bed, a desk and a huge wardrobe. Vis a vis your bedroom there is a guest bathroom, and then a living room and a kitchen. Our bedrooms are located on the first floor together with a family bathroom. Both bathrooms can be used by you, but they are both shared.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »