Family ID: 1338604

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: RUEIL MALMAISON / Big City More ⇩

Name Karine

State Hauts de seine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

2 45 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

---- WE HAVE FIND OUR AUPAIR, J HOPE YOU WILL FIND YOUR FAMILY FAST --------

Dear Au Pair,
My name is Karine and I am married to Hicham, I have 3 children, two grown-ups, Mahe, 19, Hanae, 16, and Cylla, our youngest, who is 6 years old.
and i speak english, and understand slightly spanish.

And I want to tell you that you will be considered as a full family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our schedule will be a special one. Since I work every weekend so your rest days will be Wednesdays (10am) and Thursday all day.
Mostly on Mondays Tuesday and Friday, Cylla's lunch will bring Cylla to school and sometimes get her back at 4.30pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Pastry chef / cake designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Cylla 6 ans petite fille joyeuse aimante, très attachante et pleine d energie. Qui a besoin qu on s occupe d elle et de se dépenser en extérieur...

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui 50e/m

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Rueil Malmaison, a city located west of Paris (10km).
Our apartment is not very large, but you will have your own room to guarantee your autonomy. We are at the foot of transport that takes you in 15mn place of the star.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us