Family ID: 2005212

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rugby / Town | More ⇩

Name Iochebet

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We look forword to meeting a kind energetic person that can interact with the kids, play games, and have a lot of fun.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to look after the kids so i can be able to work.
My shifts are not set so i can work either days or nights.
What i insist on is that bedtime has to be 7pm (it usually takes them about an hour to fall asleep)
If i work a night shift then the person will need to give them breakfast and get them dressed for school (i will leave the clothes ready before i go to work)
At times some cooking might be required please.
Kids have to clean after themselves, put toys away and gadgets on charge for the next day. That is their responsability.
They have to clear the table after they eat and any food drink and snaks will be served at the table please ( is easier to clear the crumbs from only one room rather than the entire house)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 9
Boy 5 1/2
Boy 3 1/2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person helping us will have own room with chest of drawers and bild in closet.
Double bed
Central heating throughout.
Acces to washing facilities
Shaared bathroom with shower over bath
Internet access
Ingredients for food provided
Cleaning products provided
Acces to car if driving.
Payment can be weekly or monthly
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »