Family ID: 2142442

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: RUMO / Village | More ⇩

Name Angelica

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-10 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
thank you for taking an interest in us.
We live in a nice area in the Dolomites, people can practise quite a lot of sports here and it is an area visited by many tourists both in summer and in winter. We are not far from a town (15 minutes by car, but there is also a bus) and there you can find not only shops and restaurants but also the local high school that organizes courses in Italian for foreign students as well. Not far (1h) there are also a few cities and the local university.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our guest to be a nice person, to be kind to children and to be able to transmit a language in a relaxed way, using games, toys, books and everyday conversation. Some private time is guaranteed when everybody is at school or work. A few errands or very simple housework could be required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3 in our flat

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer accommodation in a private room with a shared bathroom. There is Wi-fi and a lovely garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »