Family ID: 1220507

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Rumst / Village | More ⇩

Name Areta Lima

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 04 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear world explorer, we are a small and bubbly mixed family from Belgium and we hope to find a helping hand for 3 months in this great platform.

I am a single mom and our son is currently staying with me every other week ( co-parenting), so you will always work one week and will be off the next week. Basically you will work 15 days per month and will be off 15 days per month too.

We live in a village 15km away from Antwerp and Mechelen ( two bigger and beautiful cities), and have a connecting bus stop in front of our house to these cities and train station for your convenience. The job doesn't require a driver license, but you should be able to ride a bike to drop off/collect the little one at the day care everyday.



We are surrounded by nature and a river nearby, so a perfect place for walks in nature, and jogging and cycling by the river boulevard too.

We look forward to meeting and finding someone that values making long-lasting relationships based on giving and receiving and respect.

We also have reference upon request from a young lady that lived with us for 3 months in the past.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Stay well, Areta, Peter and Oliver
More ⇩

Job Description

Help me to prepare my son in the mornings/ drop off/pick up/cooking / light house activities/ bathing and bed time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Oliver is 2 an half old boy, very social and loves music, reading, puzzles, dancing and riding bike.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single private room, wifi, Netflix profile account, a tablet to use during your stay, shared bathroom in the house.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »