Family ID: 1407189

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rutesheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

we would love to invite you to our home. Me and my husband both work and thus need a nanny at least 2-3 times a week in the afternoon.
We live in the suburbs of Stuttgart, Germany (trains, busses, etc. directly go to Stuttgart Downtown).
Our little loved ones are 3 and 4 years old (*03/15 and *07/16).
Me, the mother, is only speaking English to them (reading out and the complete communication in English) and my husband is only speaking German to them. So the kids understand both, English as well as German.
Each morning, they need to be taken to Kindergarten (7.15-9 o'clock a.m.) and one needs to pick them up again for lunch (12.30-1.30 p.m.).
Kindergarten is only a few meters away from our home.

We are also having a residence in the Alps and we would love to show you the mountains, too!! As a teacher, I could definetly take you into a nice new world of both, English and German.

If that sounds interesting to you, we totally look forward tohearing from you!

Best wishes!!

Anne and Heiko with the two boys
More ⇩

Job Description

Mon- Fri: Take kids to Kindergarten (100m) between 7.15 - 9, pick them up at 12:30
Tue + Thu: cook and be there for the kids from 12:30 - 6 o Clock

Maybe some ironing, cleaning/ tidying up (not obligatory).


We would simply wish for lots of love. Everything else - you don't have to do any additional work, even though, there would be quite a bit (if we consent over it)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrerin, Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys, born in 2015, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, English, Italian, Canadian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course, WiFi is included for free! You would get an own room, bathroom. We live in a house on our own (we have been building the house and will just move into our brand new home)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »