Family ID: 2013424

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rye / Village | More ⇩

Name Emma

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
234
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a very warm and loving family with a beautiful home in the English countryside surrounded by acres of gorgeous nature. Closest town is a vibrant tourist seaside town about 10 minutes drive. Closest train is 10 minutes (or 30 minutes for the fast train to London, which arrives London in less than an hour)
We are looking for a happy, hard working person who will do everything required with a smile. If you are motivated and smart and learn quickly this will be a great fit! If you want to live in a big city; this is not the place for you. Although we are close to London, we live surrounded by gorgeous nature in the countryside, not in a big city.
We do however have one of the most gorgeous surroundings in England!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with children, housekeeping, laundry, help with baby. Must be a careful person who pays attention to detail and wants to do every task to the best standard.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Tv producer / Finance analyst

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 boys (older 3 at school full time)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Bulgarian, Czech, Egyptian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovenian, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own beautiful room and bathroom in a mansion. Lots of nature around you to go for runs, walks, hikes, etc.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »