Family ID: 1668231

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rzeszów / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marek

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello, I would like to propose caring for a 3-year-old boy with a happy disposition. We live in the suburbs of 200k city home. We have 5 bedrooms, one of which we can provide you with and purchase furniture according to your wishes. The care will not exceed 8 hours a day, 5 days a week. We are a family with a good heart and personification, we will be happy to help you find a school / courses. We do not expect you to take care of our home, only to do small daily activities. We require a cheerful disposition, kindness and willingness to care for our child.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Marek
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Childcare.
Sall housework 30 inutes a day
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Croatian, Czech, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Polish, Serbian, Slovak, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
A roo upstairs
Shared bathroo for the floor
Wi-Fi