Family ID: 1349112

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Råneå / Village | More ⇩

Name Lars


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 247 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

where we live, all service is within walking distance. it is about 30 min or 35 km to the university, it is about 300 m to the bus station.
More ⇩

Job Description

To take care of my daughter, to go with her to the school bus, and also to get her off the bus, then clean up a bit and cook some food.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl 10 years old,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 35 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have wifi 100Mb
you get your own toilet.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »