Family ID: 2475592

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rīga / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anda


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 21 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are international Family of 4. Dad is german, Mom - latvian and two kids which are raised up knowing both cultures and languages, including English, which is the main language in the household. Currently living in Riga, Latvia.
We love spending our free time together as a family, and we enjoy being outdoors and exploring the world together. We live in a capital city, Rīga; just 15 minutes from the center. At the same time the neighborhood is very green and we have also a big garden allowing to enjoy a lot of time outside.
We would like to welcome a caring and loving Au Pair in our family who could help us taking care of our two wonderful kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

During working days kids usually are in the kindergarden. So we would foresee that you need to support us more outside the kindergarden times. Overall it might be around 35 hours per week. But we are open for discussion and are kind of flexible in timings and arrangements. As there wouldn't be so much work during work day, we would appreciate if you could take car of preparing dinner time to time. Driving would be appreciated (as the kindergarden is not so close to home), but it's not mandatory.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Latvian


Importance of religion

Employment Military / Public relations

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Au Pair would get her own bedroom with all the necessary amenities. Room has a wonderful balcony to enjoy sunny days. The bathroom with shower will be shared.