Family ID: 1798280

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: São Caetano do Sul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bárbara

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We lived in São Caetano do Sul, a city 10 minutes from the capital São Paulo. Here we have the best of both worlds: the quality of life of the interior and the excitement and facilities of the big city.
The salary has been converted to Brazilian Currency, so it's different from normal. In Brazil, this is enough for you to go out or do your activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly, outgoing, intelligent au pair/nanny who loves children and outside activities. My goal is for Ágatha to learn another language and for you to introduce a new culture for her. So I won't change you or your customs. No matter where you are from, I respect you above all.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Business consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 kid - 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 127 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Cape Verdean, Cameroonian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Congolese, Korean, Costarican, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Spanish, Ethiopian, Filipino, Gambian, French Guianese, Haitian, English, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Mexican, Mozambican, Namibian, Nigerian, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Kenyan, No Preferences, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and your own bathroom. You can use any area of the house and your main focus will be to take care of Ágatha while she is not at school (3 to 4 hours per day). We have a car that you can use if necessary and will not have curfew. You'll help me with some house organization tasks, but it won't be a house cleaner or you'll have to cook.
We have Wifi, a lot of food, a barbecue space..
More ⇩