Family ID: 1470286

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: São Paulo / Town | More ⇩

Name Alice

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a large house in a chic, leafy neighborhood of Sao Paulo. The center is 40 minutes by car but it is worth remembering that downtown SP is not the best place to walk. 12 minutes from Itaim, 20 from Pinheiros.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an au pair / babysitter who can help me with our children's after school activities. Do some basic activities with them and take them to the gym 3-4 times a week. We also hope it is as a new family member.
The goal is to have a great relationship together and stay more than 6 months at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 filhos : 2 meninas de 5 e 2 anos e 1 menino de 4 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, British, English, French, Norwegian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will have a small private room with bathroom and shower. In the house we have pool.