Family ID: 1649863

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: São Paulo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alejandro

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We’re a loving family with a newborn. His name is Hector and he was born September 18th. We’re looking for someone that loves children and has a “mother’s touch” to help us with our little baby.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just want someone that loves taking care of children and is good with, especially, babies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Dentist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room will be inside the baby’s room. The bathroom is in the hallway but it will be basically the Au Pair’s since no one uses it. We have a reasonably big house being that it is 250 square meters (or 2700 square feet). We have our own pool and barbecue area.