Family ID: 1823056

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: São Paulo / Town | More ⇩

Name IGOR

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
hello dear, welcome all right? well i hope so if not when i arrive i will certainly stay, my house is 12km from the city center spending only one bus ticket on the ticket you arrive there, the nearest language school is possible to walk (FISK), when you want to go out know the city, the bus is in front of my gate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
I'm a man and I need someone to take care of the house, because I don't have much time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Administration staff

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 20 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Chinese, Colombian, Danish, Dominican, Egyptian, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? não

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
a shared room, bathroom and kitchen.