Family ID: 2258623

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: São Paulo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lianna

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair!I'm here to say that you will be verry wellcome at our house,and we'll be delighted to introduce you to our culture and routine.We live in Sao Paulo,a large globalized metropollis where you will find almost everyting.In adittion,our neighbourhood "Vila Olímpia" is a busy commercial area,with many options for education and leisure,as well as easy access to the main points of the city.There are bus and train stations in the area,but you will also have a private driver avaiable to transport you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a candidate who fits into our routine,being able to take the children to school and extracurricular activities,accompany the family to country clubs and trips,as well as assist them in daily activities.In addition,the candidate is expected to show interest in improving her skills and knowledge,and will be offered help to participate in courses,and/or any beneficial and aducational activity.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, French, Greek, English, Japanese, Portuguese, Arabic

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 4000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Sim

Required Age 16-19

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The candidate will stay in a suite with dressing room during the entire stay,and can also count on the complete infrastructure of the house.