Family ID: 2524961

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: São Paulo / Town | More ⇩

Name Ana Claudia

State São Paulo

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 15-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
I live in a very beautiful neighborhood in a city with many opportunities. Many malls, parks, cinemas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Taking care of children and everything related to them in addition to eventually taking care of the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Salary of Nanny 420 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 15-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Sim

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Português We have been married for 16 years and have 4 children a 13-year-old girl who doesn't needs care. One of 10 who rarely needs help too and 2 small boys who still need care.
In addition to them we have a little dog and an employee who has been with us for many years and takes care of the house and helps with everything.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Private room and bathrooms and Wifi