Family ID: 3163331

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sao Paulo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Till Alex

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair!

I am a single father taking care of my wonderful, sympathetic and curious two year old daughter. I am looking for someone with a strong sense of responsibility, who is very caring and well educated, with strong, rather conservative, values.

What my daughter and I appreciate a lot (and what we do not like): attention for my daughter, creative activities, rather than sitting in front of the television, fresh food instead of fast food, and sympathetic ways and good manners rather than someone hooked on her Instagram barely being able to express herself. Be professional: what counts is the interest of my daughter and that you are trustworthy for me.

We are living in the city of São Paulo, Brazil. During the week, we are staying at an apartment in the city's financial district, close to my work. During the (sometimes long) weekends, we are recovering energy and enjoying the fresh air at my country cottage in the southern part of the city of São Paulo. At either place you will have your own room and privacy.

We speak German at home, but my daughter also learns Portuguese and English at her pre-school.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be part of this little family during your stay, helping me with my daughter, and making sure that I can concentrate on her during quality times and also on my work.

You will help at home with everything you can, including being tidy, eventually cooking something and helping with the washing and cleaning. In exchange, you will gain wonderful experiences in Brazil and with my daughter, weekends at a landmark property in Sao Paulo, time to travel here, if you like, a decent knowledge of Portuguese, if you are disciplined and intelligent, as well as 350 Euros per month, with living expenses and food being paid for.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Dutch, English, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Portuguese, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 50%

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own rooms, both at the apartment, and at the house, including your own bathroom at the house. By the time you get here, I might have switched apartments, fir you to also have your own bathroom there. If not, we will define a time during which the bathroom at my current apartment is only yours.