Family ID: 1345846

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ancha

State France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello !
We are a family with two kids (4 and 2 years old called Timothée and Shanti). My name is Ancha et my husband David. We live in Greater Paris, in a town very near to Paris and Versailles. Our au pair will have her own bedroom, shower, kitchen but we'd like to share many things about her culture, history, passions...We think that au pair exchange is the best way to learn about the other cultures ! We had already an au pair now so we used to live with and to make someone be part of family !
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will have to help us to go the kids to school and nursery (to give them bottle of milk, dress them, go to school) from 7:30am to 8:30am.
Then from 4:30pm to 8pm our au pair will have to pick up the children at school and nursery (which are very close to home - 10 minutes walk) and to play with them, give the bath from 6pm and dinner at 7pm. Then they used to go to bed around 8 pm.
On wednesdays, you would be in charge of both children from 8 am to 6pm.
Most likely we will ask you also for housekeeping and baby sitting and this would come as extra hours with extra pay.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Job in Human Resources and real estate

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years boy and 2 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes in part

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private flat (19 sqm) with bedroom, little kitchen, shower and WC. Absolutely indepedent from the main house, locatd in the garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »