Family ID: 1408825

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sèvres / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sana

State Hauts de Seine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in Sèvres. We are looking for aupair girls who already live in France.
Your accommodation is served by bus 171/179. 5 min walk you have the T2 tram and 10 min walk to the subway 9 Pont de Sèvres.
We would be delighted to share a part of our daily life with an aupair girl
Respect and honesty are values ​​we expect from you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your schedules:
- 7h30-8h30: pick up the girls and drop them off at the nanny's place and at the school
- 18h - 20h: get the big school and the little nanny at 18:30 and return for bathing and dinner.

Important: Your help in household chores related to small ones would be highly appreciable: folding their linen, changing bed sheets, running the machine / dishwasher and rehabilitating the premises as you find them. Please do not apply if you do not wish to perform these tasks heartily.

The rest of the hours are to be planned at the beginning of each week in relation to baby setting needs. (usually at night)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingénieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Hana a 13 mois. Elle est joyeuse et aime beaucoup bouger.
Aya 9 ans et demi est très autonome ( fais ses devoirs seule et se prépare seule pour aller à l ecole) elle aime dessiner lire et discuter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Your room is located 5 minutes by bus from our accommodation.
It is an independent room of 13 m2 with bathroom and toilet on the landing (WC shared with another room and shower with 5 other rooms).
No WIFI in your room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »