Family ID: 1402272

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Söderköping / Countryside More ⇩

Name Casimir

State Östergötland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

35 207 9%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a open and positive person that likes children and cooking. We live on the countryside at the baltic coast in a beautiful arcipelago area. It is 20 min to the nearest city and 30 min to a bigger city. There is very good bus communications to the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will start at 06:30-07:00 in the weekdays, preparing breakfast. Wake up the kids and prepare them for preschool. We will drive them to preschool 10 min away. After that you will do cleaing of house and other household tasks after a schedule. You have your free time from around mid day until kids come back around 16:00-17:00. You will cook dinner for the family and help out with the kids. You will have 1-3 days off every week, a little bit depending on activites. Some weekends you will also do work but then you will have free days during the week.

We expect you to be organised, easy to work with and flexible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self Employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boys, 2 and 3 years.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own bedroom and bathroom in a separate part of the house so a lot of privacy during your free time. We will provide a swedish cell phone subsciption, TV and wifi in your room.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us