Family ID: 1396018

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sömmerda / Village | More ⇩

Name Kareen

State Thuringia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear AuPair!

Our small family includes Christof (37), Liselotte (6), Margarete (4), Mathilde (1) and Kareen (37).

We are a flying family, because Christof is a pilot and therefore is only irregularly at home (about 10 to 15 days per month). From October 2019 I will start my studies in midwifery.

That's why we are looking for an AuPair to help us with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

The activity would be something like this:

If I have an early shift, you would have to get the children ready for the kindergarten or school and bring them by car (just the two little ones) (2 kilometers)

If I have late work, you should also pick up the girls in the afternoon, prepare dinner (for example: smear bread) and bring them to bed.

Since we will have a schoolchild, you should also do homework with her and help her pack your bags.

It is clear to us that three children are a big, responsible task. But since Christof is also a lot at home, you will also have enough free time. In addition, grandma and grandpa live nearby.

Our working hours are very irregular. We expect a certain degree of flexibility. In return, we are also very flexible.

If you choose us it will not be boring and we are looking forward to a cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / University student

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We pay it back

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have our own room in our house, a private bathroom and a private toilet.

In addition, there is Wifi in our house
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »