Family ID: 1744051

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: słubice / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Angelika


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear au pair, we are family with two children 1.5 and 3.5 years. They are till 16:30 in kindergarten. In this time you can learn german or polnish language. We can speak three languages polnish, english and german. You need to have driving licence then we can pay for your additional german course in Frankurt Oder only 7 km from home. We are living on the board with Germany that's why you can do your german course direct in Germany ! Our house is almost 80 from Berlin- very good train connection.
More ⇩

Job Description

You have driving licence.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Parental leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Adasc ma 2 latka opieka po pobycie żłobku dodatkowo opieka kilka godzin w tygodniu nad mlodszym bratem Adasia ponizej 1 roczku

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 3000 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Tak

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will get own room on the first floor in our house.