Family ID: 2148592

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ouddorp / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
60
Profile added to the favorite list of 60 candidates in the last 3 weeks
663
Profile Visited by 663 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair.

Me and my wife Anna are the happy parents of Yuri, a 2,5 year old happy, energetic toddler and Micha, a baby of 4 months, We're currently living in a spacious two-under-one-roof in Ouddorp with a garden, a beautiful coastal village 45 minutes from the City of Rotterdam by car.

As I work in Rotterdam, my wife works full time at home and with our second child underway, we’re looking for an au-pair who can help out and look after the kids.

Daily tasks include
- playing and looking after the kids
- small chores in the household

We’re looking forward to welcoming you into our home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Preferably previous experience with children and/or in the field of education.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love outdoor sports and spending time in the nature.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own spacious room
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »