Family ID: 870698

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: sa torre / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 31 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Dear Aupair, we hope you like our profile and that we get along during your stay with us. We are currently looking for an Au Pair for a period from March 2017.
Our Au Pair will be provided with a room with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe. In the house there is also high speed internet. The bathroom is to be shared only with the children. We also have a swimming pool in front of the house.From our Aupair we expect to take good care of children and help us with housework, Au pair needs to understand a little Spanish or Polish. You need to be responsible. We are only looking for an aupair who dosen't need visa to come o Spain.We are Polish Family, looking for an Aupair for the seazon of 2016. We have two children. Szymon Carlos 9 years old and Urszula Sofia 6 years old.They are cheerful and affectionate. We live in Mallorca since 9 years
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation kelnerka

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Szymon 9 lat i Urszula 6 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nie

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »