Family ID: 1934620

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saarbrücken / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucía

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi!

The city where you would stay would be the capital of the Saarland (Saarland) state called Saarbrücken. It is a university city so there is a lot of life. We live in the center of the city. Very close to bars, supermarkets, hospitals, clothing stores ...
The city is very well located to be able to see the world, since you have very large cities in a short time. The city is 1h from Luxembourg, 3h by car from Paris and 1h.30min from Strasbourg, the closest airport is Frankfurt.
The stay would be 1.5-2 months, a very short period, later I will explain why, so if you are simply looking for an experience while you are looking for another job, I think it would be very useful for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
What we expect from you is that you can take care of Carmen while I am working. My work is quite variable and there are days when I can work a lot and others when I have more free time. But most of all I need you to stay with her while I have meetings. I work from home, so if at any time you need help I could be there at all times.
Carmen really likes to go out, so we would like you to be able to walk with her, take her to the park ... Also if you need to feed her, put her down for a nap, change her diapers; P. If you don't know how to cook it's not a problem, I could leave the food ready.
We need you to speak Spanish that is important !!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Biologist / Biologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una niña de 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a house with 2 rooms. Carmen still sleeps with us (she unfortunately still wakes up a lot at night) so you would have your own room. We only have one bathroom so we would have to share. We have wifi so you would have an internet connection without problems. Anyway, anything you want or need to know you can ask us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »