Family ID: 898699

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saarburg Kahren / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandy

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family in the countryside near Saarburg. Our son is 5 years old, he likes to play outside in all weathers. We need a dear person for my sweetheart, we are looking for someone who likes to do family activities with us and we can discover culture, country and so on together. The next city is Saarburg, five minutes also for the language course, if Corona allows it, then next comes Trier, a university town. We would be happy to learn more about you.
If you have any questions, please ask.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should treat our Robin lovingly, have fun doing family activities with us and be able to cook and bake a little.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Arbeiter

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 junge 5Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 20 m2 with a large closet and a single bed and sofa, with a large skylight.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »