Family ID: 1352522

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saas Fee / Village | More ⇩

Name James

State Wallis

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for a Aupair that speaks Spanish (we want Marlon & Gina to speak Spanish too) and can take care of them (1 and 3 yrs old) while we work. It would need to be from July/August 2020 on
More ⇩

Job Description

You will need to take care of the kids while we work. Mostly in the mornings and afternoons, some evenings as well. Two days off a week will be provided (some times 1 full and 2 half). We need someone sporty who loves to be outdoors an go for hikes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hoteliers

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Female of 1 year old and a male of 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a salary, transportation cost, private studio, health insurance, pocket money, and also will have some road trips.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »