Family ID: 1972570

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sabadell / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Novella

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! We are a family from Rome, made up of mom and dad, a 2 year old boy and a Jack Russell dog named Noah! We live in Sabadell, a large province very close to Barcelona, ​​there are several train or bus stops that lead directly to the center of Barcelona!
We are in a quiet and green area, but well served.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a willing, reliable, loving person, possibly with a title in Education / Training to help us with our 2 year old child, with fixed hours in the morning until about 2 / 2.30 pm. If possible, we would also like help to take our dog for a walk and help with some housework. The hours are flexible, to be decided together.
The next person will have enough free time to study or attend courses if they wish and we will be happy to help.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Filippo ha 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a single room furnished with desk, single bed and a large free wardrobe most of the time. There is Wi-Fi connection. Two bathrooms. Warm ups. Chandelier with fan propeller in the room. Neighborhood with green park in front, supermarkets and shopping centers nearby, means of transport
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »