Family ID: 2258541

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sabadell / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 01 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a family of two people, living in downtown Sabadell. In our environment there is everything: language schools, parks, leisure, trains, buses, hospital, etc. It is ideal to spend a nice stay learning Spanish and getting to know this city that is 20 km from Barcelona.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I offer housing in a large city with all services at hand. I will need you to stay with Vera at night while she works: feed her dinner and put her to bed, as well as wake her up when she gets up around 7am. I get home around 8am. Then he will go to school, except on weekends, when there are none. We adapt to the different days of the week. Maybe some afternoon I need you to stay with her too, and some nights Vera will go to sleep with her grandparents and cousins. Everything will be a matter of talking about it and adapting!
I am very interested in you learning English while having fun, which will be your way of relating.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Salary of Nanny 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a seventh, although the building has two elevators fortunately. The house has about 90mts2. It has a balcony and is all newly renovated. The aupair/nanny will have her own room and bathroom and Wi-Fi. There is only one TV and it is in the dining room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »