Family ID: 933200

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sabadell / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

During week days you will pick up the kids and bring them home for lunch.
In the afternoon we will pick them up and go home, take them to the pool (we go twice a week), or do any other activity.
You can join us if you want, or you can take the afternoon free.


During the weekends you will be free to join us on our activities, or plan your owns.


We do the cleaning and the cooking. You shall collaborate just as you would do in you own place, but it will not be a duty.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Informatica

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Quim - boy, 4 years old
Roc - boy, 4 years old

They are twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a city near Barcelona. We live in a 4-rooms apartment in the city center.
You will have your own room with internet conection.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »