Family ID: 1634933

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: SABBIO CHIESE / Countryside | More ⇩


State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
the city of Brescia is 25 km from us but we are only 8 km from Lake Garda
At about 10 km there is a language school also for foreigners
Public transport is available
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who speaks English well. He should be with Giorgia at least half a day about 5/6 hours a day. Accompany her to various sports and recreational activities. Prepare if serving lunch and dinner. We would like him to have at least experience with children. Must have a driving license. stay with us even on weekends as we travel by camper on weekends
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Giorgia 10 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The girl could sleep at her grandparents' house which is 50 meters from ours. He has his own room and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »