Family ID: 1807554

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sabran / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Léa

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you future au pair!

We live in a large house in the countryside, just 2 km from the town of Bagnols sur Ceze, a town of 18,000 inhabitants of the Gard, with all the shops available.
There is a TGV station in Avignon, about 40 min.
The surroundings are touristy.
We are surrounded by vineyards, quiet. We have a dog, a cat, chickens.
We offer a private room with wc and bathroom.
Our job as performing artists leads us to work randomly, so we will have to adapt to non-fixed schedules :) Obviously, there will still be a schedule defined each week.
The best for you is that you can sometimes come to shows with our little bubble who already likes it!

We love to laugh, so I hope you will surprise us too :)

Sorry for the non-French speakers, but we speak very poor English, so you have to have a fairly good basic French. As you will be like a member of our family, we will always be there to help you if needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are waiting for a responsible, voluntary person on whom we can count in all circumstances.
Our particular status as an artist can lead us to have last minute planning changes, it is not often, but it does happen, especially in our Covid context.
We have a bitch, a cat, and chickens, which will ask to feed them from time to time.
We attach a lot of importance to politeness, altruism, and honesty ... Obviously in the end the feeling will do everything. . .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille de 2 ans est très curieuse et sociable, déjà un petit clown...

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a separate studio with WC and shower downstairs from our two story house. We have a wooded garden, surrounded by vines, it is very quiet. You will enjoy the sunset! We provide a bicycle, and the possibility of a car if you have the permit.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »