Family ID: 1743712

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sachsen-Anhalt - Magdeburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Steffen

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We don't want to say too many words and not promise a lot. We are how we are and live that way Who promises a lot can disappoint a lot.
The city center is about 10 minutes by car. away. It is a 5-minute walk to public transport. The university is in the center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks with us are e.g. integrating yourself :-), taking care of the child (dancing, singing, making music, etc.). Support in the household. Our child goes to kindergarten from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
(Further information if interested)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on the outskirts of Magdeburg in a house with a lot of green. There you get your own apartment with bath / shower, kitchen and room. (Further information if interested)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »